first_imgGovernor Eric J. Holcomb Announced Several New Appointments And Reappointments To Various State Boards And Commissions.Indiana Law Enforcement Training BoardThe governor made six reappointments to the Indiana Law Enforcement Training Board, with terms that expire June 30, 2022:David Lasco (Crown Point), representing business and industryDr. Ronald Leach (Brazil), representing the medical professionRuss McQuaid (Greenwood), a longtime journalist with Fox 59The Honorable Mark Myers, Mayor of GreenwoodKevin Roach (Munster), business manager of LIUNA Local Union #41Bryan Shearer (Ligonier), Chief of the Ligonier Police DepartmentThe governor also made five new appointments to the board, with terms to expire June 30, 2022:Jim Branum (Richmond), chief of the Richmond Police DepartmentJohn Brown (Indianapolis), director of planning & assessment, training & preparedness with the Indiana Department of Homeland SecurityThe Honorable Sara Dungan (Martinsville), judge of the Morgan Superior Court IIIThe Honorable Chris Owens (Scottsburg), prosecuting attorney of Scott CountyMitch Thompson (Fishers), chief of the Fishers Police DepartmentIndiana Uniform Law CommissionThe governor made two new appointments to the Indiana Uniform Law Commission, with terms decided at the pleasure of the governor:The Honorable David J. Certo (Indianapolis), judge of the Marion Superior CourtMarc Fine (Evansville), an attorney with Jackson Kelly PLLC Ports CommissionThe governor made one reappointment to the Ports Commission, with a term expiring June 30, 2022:Greg Gibson (Brazil), president of ReTec CorporationThe governor also made one new appointment to the commission, with a term expiring June 30, 2022:Bob Bowen (Indianapolis), founder and chairman of Bowen Engineering Corporation FacebookTwitterCopy LinkEmailSharelast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *