first_imgSee the official announcement of the Slovenian government HERE What is significant and a big change is that they are now listed in Slovenia, and according to proposal of the European Commission, looking towards regional approach in identifying areas of higher risk, instead of applying common measures to the whole territory of the Member States as has been the case so far. This morning, the Slovenian government updated its lists, according to which countries are divided according to color ( green, yellow and red ) according to the epidemiological situation in each country. / / / The European Commission has presented a proposal Recommendation on a coordinated approach to restrictions on free movement in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, incenter_img Thus, the Slovenian government put Croatia in two colors, red and orange, which means that Slovenian tourists can come to Croatia, ie that they can return to Slovenia with a negative test for covid and without quarantine, if they come from counties that are not in red. Na red list are the counties: Brod-Posavina, Dubrovnik-Neretva, Lika-Senj, Požega-Slavonia, Šibenik-Knin, Split-Dalmatia, Virovitica-Podravina and Zadar, while other counties are orange leaves.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *